Blog Redesign

The new blog redesign is now live. I’m still working out some bugs and you can expect a few more minor tweaks in the coming weeks but hope you like the new cleaner look. It should look better on most mobile devices and I’ve updated the About Cinebeats page with more info about who I am and what I do.

Also want to  mention to my fellow music fanatics that I’m back on Last.fm after a long absence. The sites been undergoing some changes but it remains the best music social network online and I’m proud of the contributions I made to the site (a lot of the info there about Italian, Japanese and British film composers as well as J-sound artists was partially contributed by yours truly in the early stages of Last.fm). If you’re on another music site such as Spotify you can now link your account with Last.fm. Members can find me here: http://www.last.fm/user/cinebeats

801dcf8ef050f5f2dbb63a9575cf8e15_400x400

