Spy Games: 6 Months and Counting


Last week at the Movie Morlocks I continued to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Sean Connery’s debut as James Bond in DR. NO (1962) with a look at some of the worldwide tributes and festivities that have accompanied it. As regular readers know, I’ve been observing Bond’s anniversary myself by writing about spy films all year long.

If you’d like to peruse Cinebeats’ spy files you can find them here.

And if you’d like to read my latest post at the Morlocks please follow the link posted below.
Spy Games: 6 Months and Counting @ TCM’s Movie Morlocks Blog

I also recommend watching this series of great new promo videos for the Designing Bond exhibit currently taking place in London. If you appreciate the look of the Bond films or just admire good ’60s design, you should enjoy these videos as much as I did.