On Location With Alfred Hitchcock’s Vertigo

In my latest post at the Movie Morlocks I interview fellow film blogger and all-around groovy gal, Klara Tavakoli Goesche who manages Retro Active Critiques. Klara also makes videos and she recently produced her own short film highlighting some of the San Francisco locations seen in Hitchcock’s VERTIGO. I asked her if I could debut the video at the Morlocks because I thought classic film fans would appreciate seeing where Hitchcock shot his movie and thankfully Klara agreed. She also made time to answer some questions about her blog, video work and favorite Hitchcock films. We’ve been chatting online for a long time but it was  a lot of fun getting to know her better. If you’d like to see Klara’s video and read our Q&A please make your way over to the Movie Morlocks!

On Location With Alfred Hitchcock’s Vertigo

