New Blog: Mid-Century Living

midclb
Yes, you read that right. I’ve created a another blog. Since I can’t seem to focus on anything but my up coming move and the prospect of finally owning my own home, I’ve decided to share my experiences and various other stuff at a new blog I’m calling Mid-Century Living. This does not mean I’m going to stop updating Cinebeats. It simply means that my true love is writing and I really enjoy blogging so if you’re utterly bored or happen to enjoy mid-century design and want some house hunting tips, decor ideas, etc. please feel free to stop by my latest blog project and say hello!

2 thoughts on “New Blog: Mid-Century Living

  1. Curt says:

    That link doesn’t go to the new blog, Kimberly. But I’m looking forward to checking it out, and congrats on your impending home-ownership!

Comments are closed.