Danger! Curves Ahead

dangersignjl

Just a quick note to let visitors know that Cinebeats is undergoing a makeover at the moment so you can expect some turbulence here for the next 24 hours. The site might experience some downtime and chaos as I fine tune the new design and work out the bugs. Hopefully everything will be up and running smoothly again soon. Thanks for your patience!

Update: I’m still working out a few bugs and I need to make some more changes over the weekend, but the third incarnation – celebrating the third year anniversary – of Cinebeats is now live! I hope the site will have more of a "zine" feel now since my self-publishing roots go back to the heyday of zines in the ’80s and early ’90s. More to come . . .

8 thoughts on “Danger! Curves Ahead

  1. Steve Langton says:

    Well impressed by the redesigns. Look forward to checking out your blog several times a week, soon as my friend gets my pc in good order (pages load by the calendar, rather than the clock at moment)

Comments are closed.