Free Seasonal Viewing!

AMC is offering free online screenings of two entertaining American thrillers from the sixties as part of their annual Monster Fest which runs from Oct. 22 – Oct. 31. You can currently watch Francis Ford Coppola’s Dementia 13 (1963) and Jack Hill’s Spider Baby (1968) just by visiting the links posted below.

If you haven’t had the opportunity to see these films before I highly recommend giving them both a look. Dementia 13 is one of my favorite Coppola films, even though the plot is rather predictable and Spider Baby is one of Jack Hill’s most interesting and unusual movies.

Watch: Dementia 13 (1963)

Watch: Spider Baby (1968)

4 thoughts on “Free Seasonal Viewing!

  1. Jonathan Lapper says:

    I saw Dementia 13 at a horror festival in 1980 and I loved it – but I haven’t seen it since. If I’ve got time I may give it another look here. Thanks for the link!

  2. AR says:

    Ah, cool!
    I was planning on doing a write-up of Spider Baby for Halloween, but I only own it own vhs so cannot get a proper screenshot. This will help.
    I’ll check out Dementia 13 too, since I’ve never seen it.

Comments are closed.