Cinebeats Now At Cinedelica!


Kommissar X

I’ve recently become a regular contributor to a great new cinema site called Cinedelica. If you like cult films as well as interesting news and information about movies from around the world, please stop by and give this terrific new site a look!

Cinedelica is an international site and a lot of it’s focus is on what’s happening in the U.K. and Europe, but I’ll be contributing news and information about cinema from an American perspective.

My first piece for Cinedelica is a review of the great new Komissar X DVD Collection from Retromedia which was released last week and I’ve also contributed a brief blurb about the upcoming paperback version of the fantastic For Ever Godard book.

I’ll be posting news, information & reviews at Cinedelica at least 5 days a week so please check back there frequently for updates. Of course I’ll also continue to update Cinebeats and I hope to share some thoughts about film composer Ennio Morricone before the week is over in honor of the upcoming Lifetime Achievement Oscar he’ll be receiving at this year’s Academy Awards ceremony on Sunday, Feb. 25th.

One thought on “Cinebeats Now At Cinedelica!

  1. robert says:

    how great! i’ve been loving that site for a while and i’d been thinking about sending them a message myself. i look forward to your writings there, good to see that your blog is up and running again..

Comments are closed.