New Look for the New Year!

I decided to give my blog a little makeover to start off the new year with. I’m also going to start adding some regular weekly features to CINEBEATS in February such as Recommended DVD Release of the Week where I’ll highlight my pick for the weeks best DVD release and Celebrity Spotlight where I’ll spotlight one of my favorite actors or actresses every week. This should keep me busy, and of course I’ll also continue to share movie reviews as well as any worthwhile news I happen to come across that relates to 1960s and 1970s cinema. I hope regular visitors to this blog will enjoy the weekly updates!

Later this week I’ll be sharing a list of My 25 Favorite DVD Releases of 2006 which won’t be an easy task since there were a lot of great 60s & 70s era films that found their way onto DVD last year.

Last but not least, thanks to everyone who stuck out my long absence and is still reading! There seems to be a million film blogs created every minute so it’s easy to get lost in the crowd.

2 thoughts on “New Look for the New Year!

  1. LoungeTracks says:

    Ciao bella!
    Well, well, well…looks who’s back, tan and rested are we? Can’t wait to see what you come up with, honestly.
    So nice to see you back, do stop by for a drink if your schedule permits.
    Lounge On,
    LT

Comments are closed.